Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Niko Setiawan (niko.setiawan4173@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@koranloker.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@koranloker.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@koranloker.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@koranloker.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@koranloker.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@koranloker.com)